This is a very interesting option. What this does, is if selected
by the user, it asks for a passcode, and then once entered,
it locks out almost ALL menu commands, so that any noser brothers
or sisters that may be snooping around while your away, cannot
access those menus. Most menus will just not ork at all, and
will only bug you for your pascode.